Bobby Jay Ft. Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh – I’m Ready

STREAM LIVE: Watch #BBNaija lockdown Live Stream 24/7

Bobby Jay Ft. Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh – I’m Ready Mp3 Fast Download

Nigerian singer, Bobby Jay is out with a brand new single titled “I’m Ready ” featuring Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh

To enjoy this new song, Listen, download here and share your thoughts in the comments section

Bobby Jay Ft. Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh – I’m Ready Mp3





  1. Music Download: Davido – 1 Milli
  2. Davido ft. Summer Walker – D&G
  3. Davido Ft. Peruzzi – Disturbance
  4. Davido Ft. Gunna X Dremo X A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Big Picture
  5. Davido Ft. Naira Marley X Zlatan Ibile X Wurld – Sweet In The Middle
  6. Bella Shmurda Ft. Zlatan – One Touch
  7. Diamond Platnumz ft. Teni – Sound
  8. Tiwa Savage – Attention
  9. Stormzy ft. Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy – Own It
  10. Wizkid – Ghetto Love
  11. Tiwa Savage – Owo Mi Da
  12. Davido – Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown
  13. Download Music: Dimplez Ft. D’Banj – Dangote
  14. Vector – Tetracycling (M.I Abaga Diss)
  15. Vector – Judas The Rat (A Reply To M.I Abaga)



Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.