DJ Final – Best of Naeto C VS MI Abaga Mixtape 2021

Best of Naeto C VS MI Abaga Mixtape 2021

DJ Final is out with a brand new mixtape MI Abaga vs best of Naeto C Rap. This mixtape is inspired by the Instagram Battle by the Legends of our times

Mix By: DJ Final
Release Date:  May 2020 DJ Mix
Suggestion(s): Best of Naeto C mixtape
Playlist || TrackList: No

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy 



1. Simi – Duduke (Prod. Oscar)

2. Dremo Ft. Naira Marley – KonjinaBa

3. Akon Ft. WizKid – Escape

4. Dj Neptune ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody

5. Falz – Bop Daddy Ft. Mz Banks

6. Mayorkun – Of Lagos

7. Small Doctor – GiveAway

8. Wande Coal – Again

9. Oxlade – Away

10. Rema – Beamer (Bad Boys)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.