Dr Sid – The Interesting EP

STREAM LIVE: Watch #BBNaija lockdown Live Stream 24/7


Dr Sid – The Interesting EP Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Nigerian singer and Mavin Records serial hit-maker, Dr Sid is out with his new EP titled “The Interesting,” which is comprised of 5-tracks which features Don Jazzy, M.I Abaga, Eyango and Ladipoe.

See “The Interesting” EP tracklist below;

  1. That’s Interesting (feat. Don Jazzy)
  2. The Lifestyle (feat. M.I Abaga)
  3. Carry Go (feat. Eyango)
  4. Groove
  5. Lit (feat. Ladipoe)



1. Simi – Duduke (Prod. Oscar)

2. Dremo Ft. Naira Marley – KonjinaBa

3. Akon Ft. WizKid – Escape

4. Dj Neptune ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody

5. Falz – Bop Daddy Ft. Mz Banks

6. Mayorkun – Of Lagos

7. Small Doctor – GiveAway

8. Wande Coal – Again

9. Oxlade – Away

10. Rema – Beamer (Bad Boys)


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.