MIXTAPE: Dj Joan – Marlians Mixtape

STREAM LIVE: Watch #BBNaija lockdown Live Stream 24/7

Dj Joan – Marlians Mixtape Mp3 Download Audio

Naija base female DJ, DJ Joan officially celebrate with the street by giving them another banging mixtape tagged MARLIANS MIXTAPE.

The new Mixtape is dedicated to her fans for a job well done in 2019. Clear road, clear road marlians come forward. DJJOANDLADYBOSS IS NBG. and the grooving Tune is right here on Celebritynobs.com

See the TrackList below:

To enjoy this new song, Listen, download here and share your thoughts in the comments section

Dj Joan – Marlians Mixtape Mp3





  1. Music Download: Davido – 1 Milli
  2. Davido ft. Summer Walker – D&G
  3. Davido Ft. Peruzzi – Disturbance
  4. Davido Ft. Gunna X Dremo X A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Big Picture
  5. Davido Ft. Naira Marley X Zlatan Ibile X Wurld – Sweet In The Middle
  6. Bella Shmurda Ft. Zlatan – One Touch
  7. Diamond Platnumz ft. Teni – Sound
  8. Tiwa Savage – Attention
  9. Stormzy ft. Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy – Own It
  10. Wizkid – Ghetto Love
  11. Tiwa Savage – Owo Mi Da
  12. Davido – Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown
  13. Download Music: Dimplez Ft. D’Banj – Dangote
  14. Vector – Tetracycling (M.I Abaga Diss)
  15. Vector – Judas The Rat (A Reply To M.I Abaga)




Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.