MIXTAPE: DJ Kaywise – Yes Or No Mix

STREAM LIVE: Watch #BBNaija lockdown Live Stream 24/7


MIXTAPE: DJ Kaywise – Yes Or No Mix Mp3 Download

Nigerian foremost disc jockey, DJ Kaywise is out again with a brand new mixtape titled “Yes Or No Mix”, to keep his fans on the dance-floor this week.

The mixtape was led by his buzzing record ‘Yes Or No‘ featuring MixNaija Entertainment act, T Classic.

The tracklist includes:

1. DJ Kaywise ft. T Classic – Yes Or No

2. Joeboy – Beginning

3. Burna Boy – Anybody

4. Davido ft. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind

5. Kizz Daniel – Eko

HOT!!!  DJ Kaywise Ft. T Classic – Yes Or No

6. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You

7. Joeboy – Baby

8. Ceeza Milli ft. Zlatan – Flenjo

9. Tekno – Skeletun

10. Dave ft. Burna Boy – Location

11. Burna Boy ft. Zlatan – Killin’ Dem

12. DJ Mic Smith ft. Patoranking & Shaker – Jama

13. Tekno ft. Zlatan – Agege

14. Naira Marley – Puta (Pxta)

15. IVD ft. Zlatan – Bolanle

16. T Classic X Peruzzi X Terri X Haekina – Kana

17. Olamide – Pawon

18. Naira Marley – Soapy

HOT!!!  Mr. Real Ft. Phyno x Reminisce x DJ Kaywise – Oloun

19. DJ Kaywise ft. Olamide – See Mary See Jesus

20. Yunace ft. T Classic – Bana

21. Prince Kaybee ft. Indlovukazi, Supta & Afro Brothers

22. Mz Kiss – Owonikoko

23. Culoe De Song – No Contest

RELATED: DJ Somski – JUNGLE Mixtape

To enjoy this new song, Listen, download here and share your thoughts in the comments section

[zoomsounds_player artistname=”DJ Kaywise” songname=”Yes Or No Mix” type=”detect” source=”https://www.datafilehost.com/d/9c115ac5″ thumb=”https://celebritynobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/mixtape-dj-kaywise-yes-no-mix.jpeg” config=”default” autoplay=”off” loop=”off” open_in_ultibox=”off” enable_likes=”on” enable_views=”on” play_in_footer_player=”off” enable_download_button=”on” download_custom_link_enable=”off”]



Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.