Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes ALBUM (Mp3/Zip)

 Huncho Vibes Full Album Download (Mp3/Zip)

Nigerian singer and Davido Music Worldwide signee, has released his highly anticipated project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new project, “Huncho Vibez” album is complied of 10-tracks, in which he featured record boss, Davido in one of the songs.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to PrincetonMr EffClemzyIrock Classic and .

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3


STREAM AND BUY “Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes” HERE

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.