Fast-rising Nigerian singer, Zippyjoe is out with another hit song titled ‘OYI’. ‘OYI’ was produced by kubzNation

Zippyjoe is currently signed to Verified entertainment record and he is from Benue State.

He recently released a track titled OTUKPA, featuring DannyB, Zippyjoe has been able to gather many fans from the Eastern region including Benue and Kogi state. OYI is the cover of Oyi by 2baba and I must confess he did a great job.

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Zippyjoe – OYI

Nigerian fast fasting singer and producer, Entyce is out with another banging song titled Something Special featuring afro-dancehall star Goldenbwoy. Something Special was produced by  Entyce

Something special is a dancehall-pop song of real love. When you love someone you see something special in that person that you will never ever find in someone else. This is surely a track to listen to this love season.

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

DOWNLOAD MP3:  Entyce ft Goldenbwoy – Something Special

Verified Entertainment signee, MB is out with another banging song titled ‘Sweet love‘.
Sweet love was produced by OMG BLIZZ.

MB is a young Nigerian artist from Benueenue state but was born and bred in Enugu. He has dropped so many singles including Maria, Melo, Gbete among others.

Listen, download and share your thoughts on the song below;

Download Mp3: Sweet love – MB(prod. By OMG BLIZZ)



Fast-rising Star KOVA comes out with this new afrobeat-inspired piece titled Isabella, this one is surely gon get you on your groove as he dashes out captivating lyrics and professes his undying love for his mystery lover ‘ISABELLA’ .

Listen, download and share your thoughts on the song below;


Fast-rising Nigerian musician, recording artist, singer, songwriter, and performer, Oyetade kehinde Isaac AKA ISSAC is out with his third official singles Titled “TEMI”. The song was produced by Hadwon.

Oyetade kehinde Isaac was born & brought up in Lagos. Born in 20th March 1996. He is currently studying plant biology at the University of unilorin.
He has released two hit song like DESIRE produced by Hadwon ft TEESAX.
Gbemisoke ft martinsFeelz & sonorous produced by DANNYDO.

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.


DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ DEW – Jonze (the mixtape)

It’s been updated for your listening pleasure!!!

:::the playlist:::

1. Intro – DJ DEW x Legely x T Classic x Timi Banks
2. Smoke Some Weed – Burna Boy
3. Go to Town – Doja Cat
4. Bed – Nicki Minaj x Ariana Grande
5. For You – Kizz Daniel ft Wizkid
6. In my Feelings (Kiki) – Drake
7. Motigbana – Olamide
8. Agbada – Burna Boy
9. Chun Li – Nicki Minaj
10. No Brainer – DJ Khaled ft Justin Bieber x Quavo x Chance the Rapper
11. Fire to the Sun – Bera x Patoranking
12. Lagos Vibes – Wizkid
13. Wetin You Gain – Victor AD
14. Kana – Olamide x Wizkid
15. Bad Energy (Refix) – DJ x Skepta x Simi x Wizkid
16. Time – Lyta x Olamide
17. Suh Different – Patoranking
18. Nobody – L.A.X. ft Wizkid
19. Hiphop Hurray – Simi
20. Assurance – Davido
21. Said – Nasty C x Runtown
22. Aza – DMW ft Duncan Mighty x Davido x Peruzzi
23. Jogodo – Tekno
24. Deja Vu – Burna Boy
25. Otutu – JMG ft Bolakale x Blackgold
26. Aiye – Barry Jhay
27. Amaka – 2Baba x Larry Gaga x Peruzzi
28. Lova Lova – Tiwa Savage x Duncan Mighty
29. Interlude
30. Fall in Love – T Classic x Mayourkun
31. Fake Love – Duncan Mighty x Wizkid
32. Ilekun – MC Tuned x Destiny Boy
33. Enough for You – Dice Ailes
34. Nwa Baby – Davido
35. Cool Money – Kay Swagg
36. Orekelewa – Timi Banks
37. Maro – Orezi x Slimcase
38. Puna (Freestyle) – Olamide
39. Skodi – Smarto
40. Ji Masun – Idowest x Davido
41. Wait – DJ Neptune ft Kizz Daniel
42. Fine Boyz – CDQ
43. Mugbele Beat Zone 2 – DJ YK
44. Werey Wonu Ogo – Legely
45. Yahoo Lawon Ore Mi – Eleniyan

DJ DEW Freestyle Session:
46. Talo Megun Wa Instrumental
47. Lagos Beats – DJ YK
48. Dagboru Beat – Aya Gan Gan
49. Funwonje Popo – Generous ft Terry Apala
50. Outro – DJ DEW x Legely x Timi Banks x T Classic

•°•JONZE: the ¡mixtape•°• drops August 31!!!

Oya JONZE it!!!

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ DEW – Jonze (the mixtape)

Benue born fast-rising star, Ollie is out with his official EP titled The Victory Mixtape.

Regardless of how bad i intend to get everyone to listen, you can only meet this as deep as you meet yourself. though I guarantee that if you take a minute, you will be hooked.

Ladies and gentlemen, The Victory Mixtape. Now and forever. words of Ollie.

Listen, download and share your thoughts below!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Bigger than me

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie –  GANG ( guidin’ a new generation)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Barbie

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Got Game

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – How I Feel

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Price

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – 21 & Runnin’

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Me vs Me

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ollie – Victory